Home » News » Tullamore Rugby Club Youth Awards 2017

Tullamore Rugby Club Youth Awards 2017

24th June 2017

Tullamore RFC President Ray Quinn and Youth Coordinator Jimmy Martin welcomed Tullamores Irish International Nichola Fryday to a full club house with  for there annual youth awards.                                                                                                                              Nichola spoke of what can be achieved in a short space of time through hard work and dedication.

As well as the player awards the were a lot of other awards as the list of honors for the season included.

Tullamore u13:          Leinster Plate Winners and Leinster Div1 League runner up
Tullamore u14:     Leinster u14 cup and Premier League runners up. Midland League winners
Tullamore u15b boys: Leinster Div 3 winners
Tullamore u18 girls:    Leinster u18 Premier League winners
Tullamore u15a boys: Leinster Premier League runner up


Age Grade Player of the Year Most Improved Player of the Year
U13 Marcus Dalton James Martin
U14s Luka Meyer Oisin Henchy
U15 g Phoebe Ravenhill Aoife Dalton
U15 a Liam Farrell David McElduff
U15 b Michael Maher Luke Carey
U16 Paul Galvin Dylan Boland
U18 g    
U18 b    

Click Here for Youth Awards Gallery

Tullamore Rugby Football Club
Spollenstown, Tullamore, Co.Offaly
   E-mail: info@tullamorerugby.com
Copyright © 2017 Tullamore Rugby Football Club